My Feelings Won’t Be Hurt

With All Hallows’ Eve already upon us, here’s another frighteningly good, talk-free episode of our BluesPowR Radio Hour to help get you through the witching (or any other) hour, this time featuring music from Sugar Blue, the Nick Moss Band, Honeyboy Edwards and Jeff Dale, Vaneese Thomas, Big Jon Atkinson & Bob Corritore, and more!

Here I Am – Ivas John (Good Days a Comin)
Roll The Dice Again – Stevie Nimmo (Sky Won’t Fall)
Sweet Talk Me – Vaneese Thomas (The Long Journey Home)
Lost & Found – Nick Moss Band (From the Root to the Fruit)
Mary Ann – Sugar Blue (Voyage)
Sugar Blue Boogie – Sugar Blue (Voyage)
Country Boy – David Honeyboy Edwards & Jeff Dale & the South Woodlawners (I’m Gonna Tell You Somethin’ That I Know)
Heavy Days – Katy Guillen & the Girls (Heavy Days)
My Feelings Won’t Be Hurt – Big Jon Atkinson & Bob Corritore (House Party at Big Jon’s)
Good Good Lovin – Bill Durst (Good Good Lovin)

This entry was posted in BluesPowR Radio Hour and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.