BluesPowR Radio Hour Episode 7

Check out the all new edition of our BluesPowR Radio Hour, featuring music from Cyril Neville, Jonny Lang, Bryan Lee, the Spin Doctors, Sugaray Rayford, MonkeyJunk, Shawn Holt & the Teardrops, Samantha Fish, Toronzo Cannon, Oli Brown, Sean Chambers, and more!

Here’s what you’ll hear this time around:

Just for the Thrill – Sean Chambers
Pretty Fine Mama – Sugaray Rayford
Blew Up (The House) – Jonny Lang
Go Ahead and Blame Me – Dave Riley & Bob Corritore
Big Ray Bop – Toronzo Cannon
A Fact is a Fact – Chris James & Patrick Rynn
Sucker Born – Samantha Fish
Stomp Yo Feet, Clap Yo Hands – Lightnin’ Malcolm
Blind, Crippled and Crazy – Johnny Rawls
You Can Only Blame Yourself – Oli Brown
You Was My Baby (But You Ain’t My Baby No More) – Bryan Lee
That’s No Way to Get Along – Rory Block
You Done Me Wrong – Shawn Holt & The Teardrops
Cow Cow Blues – Roosevelt Sykes
Scotch and Water Blues – Spin Doctors
When The Lights Go Down In St. Louis – Port City Prophets
What I Got to Give – MonkeyJunk
Tom Plaisir – Nuno Mindelis
Come On In – Smokin’ Joe Kubek & Bnois King
Mean Mistreatin Mama – Will Wilde
Blues Is The Truth – Cyril Neville

This entry was posted in BluesPowR Radio Hour and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.